an update on life

I just wanted to give you all a quick update as to what’s going on and where I will be the next few days or the next week (hopefully that week does not need to be plural). Due to the amount of coursework in a Spanish class I was enrolled in and the overall unease I had when attending the class, I decided to drop and opt to write a thesis instead. Bad news: the abstract for the thesis is due on Tuesday, so I will be hitting the books hard this weekend and hopefully will end up with a nice finished product.

This added to coursework from other classes and another thesis I need to begin for my chemistry degree is going to add up, so bear with me for a little while. I will try to update as soon as possible with some great recipes!

Leave a Reply

